Anniversaries

Send Birthday/Anniversary greetings to ktch@ktch.com

Saturday, December 1, 2018

Happy Birthday to:

Larry & Mary Baker from St. John’s Lutheran Church-Wakefield

Marilyn & Ted Reeg from Gertrude

Sunday, December 2, 2018

Happy Anniversary to:

Dennis & Nancy Fredrickson from the Wakefield Boosters

Don & Sue Buryanek from First United Methodist Church-Wayne

Monday, December 3, 2018

Happy Anniversary to:

Rod & Ginger Nixon from the Wakefield Boosters

Wednesday, December 5, 2018

Happy Anniversary to:

Dennis & Gerelda Lipp from Journey Christian Church

Jerry & Sue Denton from Our Savior Lutheran Church-Wayne

Friday, December 7

Happy Anniversary to:

Dwight & Pam Anderson from Concordia Lutheran Church-Concord

Saturday, December 8

Happy Anniversary to:

Esther & Harvey Brader from Dennis, Pam & family & Gertrude

Sunday, December 9, 2018

Happy Anniversary to:

Loren & Kay Victor from the Wakefield Boosters & St. John’s Lutheran Church-Wakefield

Mike & Heather Anderson from the Wakefield Boosters

Ronnie & Sheryl Doring from Our Savior Lutheran Church-Wayne

David & Joyce Sievers from Our Savior Lutheran Church-Wayne

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

Happy Anniversary to:

Chris & Deb Luft from First United Methodist Church-Wayne

 Friday, December 14, 2018

Happy Anniversary to:

Jim & Cecilia Modrell from First United Methodist Church-Wayne

Sunday, December 16, 2018

Happy Anniversary to:

Nick & Amy Lipp from Journey Christian Church

Monday, December 17, 2018

Happy Anniversary to:

Wyatt & Sara Brown from the Wakefield Boosters

Ben & Julie Vilkas from Journey Christian Church

Nick & Lindsay Tramp from First Lutheran Church-Allen

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

Happy Anniversary to:

Mike & Sara Schlickbernd from the Wakefield Boosters & Journey Christian Church

Darius & Endia Agoumba from Journey Christian Church

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

Happy Anniversary to:

Bob & Stephanie Liska from Journey Christian Church

Ron & Jude Milliken from Our Savior Lutheran Church-Wayne

Thursday, December 20, 2018

Happy Anniversary to:

Brandon & Jill Leonard from the Wakefield Boosters

Jeramy & Tara Klausen from Journey Christian Church

Friday, December 21, 2018

Happy Anniversary to:

Dean & Daisy Janke from St. Paul’s Lutheran Church-Winside

Saturday, December 22, 2018

Happy Anniversary to:

Pastor & Lisa Goodman from St. Paul’s Lutheran Church-Winside & Gertrude

Verdel & Virginia Backstrom Our Savior Lutheran Church-Wayne & Gertrude

Wednesday, December 26, 2018

Happy Anniversary to:

Dan & Donna Westerhaus from St. Paul’s Lutheran Church-Winside

Bill & Carolyn Filter from First United Methodist Church-Wayne

Thursday, December 27, 2018

Happy Anniversary to:

Russ & Laurie Allen from Journey Christian Church

Tim & Rita Keller from Our Savior Lutheran Church-Wayne

John & Kristi Magnuson from Our Savior Lutheran Church-Wayne

Duane & Betty Schroeder from First United Methodist Church-Wayne

 Saturday, December 29, 2018

Happy Anniversary to:

Danny & Emily Rockhill from Journey Christian Church

Micky & Katie Rutenbeck from Our Savior Lutheran Church-Wayne

Sunday, December 30, 2018

Happy Anniversary to:

Huck & Chris Jager from Our Savior Lutheran Church-Wayne & Gertrude

Monday, December 31, 2018

Happy Anniversary to:

Dan & Val Bard from the Wakefield Boosters

Send Birthday/Anniversary greetings to ktch@ktch.com

Thursday, November 1, 2018

Happy Anniversary to:

Paul & Becky Gothier from the Wakefield Boosters

Saturday, November 3, 2018

Happy Anniversary to:

Bob & Bev Sprieck from St. Paul’s Lutheran Church-Winside

Truman & Darlene Fahrenholz from First Lutheran Church-Allen

Monday, November 5, 2018

Happy Anniversary to:

Jim & Lisa Lunz from the Wakefield Boosters

Tuesday, November 6, 2018

Happy Anniversary to:

Todd & Pam Greunke from St. Paul’s Lutheran Church-Winside

Thursday, November 8, 2018

Happy Anniversary to:

Shawn & Elizabeth Milligan from Our Savior Lutheran Church-Wayne

Friday, November 9, 2018

Happy Anniversary to:

Brent & Val VanderVeen from the Wakefield Boosters

Saturday, November 10, 2018

Happy Anniversary to:

Brian & Shawn Moser from First United Methodist Church-Wayne

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

Happy Anniversary to:

Mike & Bonnie Crom from the Wakefield Boosters

Robert & Kathy Burke from Our Savior Lutheran Church-Wayne

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

Happy Anniversary to:

Bob & Tina Dowling from United Methodist Church-Carroll

Keith & Lois Jech from Our Savior Lutheran Church-Wayne

Thursday, November 15, 2018

Happy Anniversary to:

Gene & Marcheta Lutt from First United Methodist Church-Wayne

Friday, November 16, 2018

Happy Anniversary to:

Den & Alice Rohde from United Methodist Church-Carroll

Saturday, November 17, 2018

Happy Anniversary to:

Don & Marcille Draghu from Our Savior Lutheran Church-Wayne

Sunday, November 18, 2018

Happy Anniversary to:

Amy & Trevor Topp from St. Paul’s Lutheran Church-Winside

Dwight & Connie Oberle from St. Paul’s Lutheran Church-Winside

Les & Maxine Allemann from St. Paul’s Lutheran Church-Winside

Nancy & Shane Guill from First United Methodist Church-Wayne

Wednesday, November 21, 2018

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

Happy Anniversary to:

Scott & Melissa Hammer from Our Savior Lutheran Church-Wayne

Joe & Carrie Wendte from Our Savior Lutheran Church-Wayne

Happy Anniversary to:

Jr. & Rosa Brambila from the Wakefield Boosters

Friday, November 23, 2018

Happy Anniversary to:

Carl & Shelly Anderson from the Wakefield Boosters

Ron & Sandra Wriedt from Our Savior Lutheran Church-Wayne

Saturday, November 24, 2018

Happy Anniversary to:

John & Lori Harding from the Wakefield Boosters

Ralph & Pam Peterson from the Wakefield Boosters

Jerry & June Baier from Our Savior Lutheran Church-Wayne

Bryan & Nancy Reinhardt from Our Savior Lutheran Church-Wayne

Sunday, November 25, 2018

Happy Anniversary to:

Terry & Patti Baker from the Wakefield Boosters

Jake & Kelli Hanish from Journey Christian Church

Monday, November 26, 2018

Happy Anniversary to:

Chadd & Gwen Frideres from First United Methodist Church-Wayne

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

Happy Anniversary to:

Dale & Jamie Johanson from St. Paul’s Lutheran Church-Winside

Jim & Phyllis Spethman from First United Methodist Church-Wayne

Doug & Lynette Krie from Concordia Lutheran Church-Concord

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

Happy Anniversary to:

Joey & Iris Borg from the Wakefield Boosters

Thursday, November 29, 2018

Happy Anniversary to:

Darrell & Cynthia Miller from Our Savior Lutheran Church-Wayne

Friday, November 30, 2018

Happy Anniversary to:

Keith & Joan Owens from Brookdale Wayne